Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee on sexual harassment to redress complaints of harassment of women at workplace-reg

The Internal Complaints Committee of Haryana LSA, DoT for complaints of harassment of women at workplace is constituted with the following composition:-

1. Smt. Pratiksha Yadav, ADG(C), HR LSA, Ambala : Presiding Officer
2. Smt. Neetu, ADG(R), HR LSA, Ambala : Member
3. Smt. Rimple Gupta , AO, O/o CCA Ambala : Member
4. Smt. Sunita Verma : Member,NGO
5. Sh. Satvinder Singh , AD(Adm-II), HR LSA, Ambala : Member Convenor

All the women employees are requested to raise their grievance to above
committee in case of such harassment at workplace.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *