भारत सरकार
संचार मंत्रालय
Ministry of Communications

Skip To Main Content

Himachal Pradesh LSA Directory

Name of OfficerPost/DesignationOfficial mail IDTelephone Number
Smt. Deepika KhoslaAddl. DGsrddg.hp-dgt-dot@gov.in177 2627555&2628444
Sh. Kulwinder KumarDDG (C)ddgc.hp-dgt-dot@gov.in177 2627121
Sh. Ranveer SinghDDG (S)ddgs.hp-dgt-dot@gov.in177 2628500
Sh. Kulwinder KumarDDG (A)ddga.hp-dgt-dot@gov.in177 2629600
Sh. Brij Mohan SetiaDDG (T)ddgt.hp-dgt-dot@gov.in177 2625065
Sh. Ved Prakash VermaDDG (R)ddgr.hp-dgt-dot@gov.in177 2629800
Sh. Pavan Kumar GuptaDirector (R)dirr.hp-dgt-dot@gov.in177 2625119
Sh. Sandeep AryaDirector (S) 177 2625699
Sh. Ravi ChhawalDirector (T)dirt.hp-dgt-dot@gov.in177 2625699
Sh. Ram Gopal MeenaDirector (C)dirc.hp-dgt-dot@gov.in177 2621999
Sh. Rajender KumarDirector (A) 177 2624089
Sh. Sandeep AryaDirector (E)dire.hp-dgt-dot@gov.in177 2625699
Sh. SudhirADG (C)adgc.hp-dgt-dot@gov.in177 2626699
Sh. NirajADG (S) 177 2629655
Sh. NirajADG (T) 
Sh. Rajesh KumarADET (A)ada.hp-dgt-dot@gov.in177 2620626
Sh. Rajesh KumarDDOada.hp-dgt-dot@gov.in177 2620626
Smt. Seema JagotaAD (C) 
Sh. Ramesh KumarAD(R)  
Sh.. Narayan Lal SharmaAD(A) 
Sh. NishantJTO  
Sh. Pyare Laa panchtaConsultant (Rural)  
Sh. Surendra Singh RajpootConsultant (A)  

Accessibility options by NETOYED

Created by logo