भारत सरकार
संचार मंत्रालय
Ministry of Communications

Skip To Main Content

Haryana LSA Directory

Name of Officer Post/Designation Official mail ID Telephone Number
Shri. Naresh Khanna Addl. DGT 172-2538000
Shri. Rupendra Kumar DDG(A) 172-2538031
Shri. Amit Singal DDG(C) 172-2538014
Shri. Sanjeev Nagpal DDG(R) 171-2645016
Shri. Asit Kadayan DDG(S) 171-2601231
Shri. Sanjay Kumar DDG(T) 172-2538060
Shri. Karan Goyal Dir(A) 172-2538033
Shri. Sanchit Kumar Garg Dir(C) 172-2538012
Shri. B S Nagar Dir(R) 171-2631515
Shri. B S Nagar Dir(S), 171-2643903
Shri. Karan Goyal Dir(T) 172-2538033
Smt. Pratiksha Yadav ADG(C) 171-2631501
Smt. Neetu ADG(R)  
Shri. Sachin ADG(S) 171-2640551
Shri. Atul Joshi ADG(T) 171-2640901
Shri. Harish Jeengar ADET(A) 172-2538009
Shri.  Vikas Gupta AD(A-I) 172-2538006
Shri. Satvinder Singh AD (A-II)  
Shri. Narinder Kumar AD(C)  
Shri Manish Khurana AD(R )  
Shri. Satyadev Sharma AD(S)  
Shri. Ankur Bajaj AD (T-I)  
Shri. Dheeraj Kalra AD (T-II)  
Ms. Deeksha Agrawal JTO(C)  
Shri. Anil Kumar JTO(S) 171-2640551
Shri. Bajrang Lal Meena JTO(S)  
Shri. Ashok Kumar Sharma Office Superintendent(G)  
Shri. Ashwani Kumar Sharma Consultant (A) 172-2538013
Shri. Jagbir Singh Consultant (R)  

Accessibility options by NETOYED

Created by logo