भारत सरकार
संचार मंत्रालय
Ministry of Communications

Skip To Main Content

Bihar LSA Directory

Name of OfficerPost/DesignationOfficial mail IDTelephone Number
Sh. Ashok KumarAddl Director General
Sh. Arun KumarDDG(T)
Sh. Gulab Chandra RaiDDG(C)
Sh. K.S.R.Suresh KumarDDG(S)
Sh. Dilip KumarDDG(R)
Sh. Anand Kumar MisraDDG(A)
Sh. Vinod SharmaDirector(T)
Sh. Ram Raj YadavaDirector(R)
Sh. K.K. SinhaDirector(A)
Sh. Ali EhteshamDirector(S)
Sh. B M PatelDirector(C)
 Director(E )
Sh. Satyesh KumarADG(CMS)
Sh. Rajeev RanjanADG (T)
Sh. Deepak SinghADG(Admin) 
Sh. Rafi Ahmad AnsariADG(S)
Sh. Ranjan KumarADG(R) 
Sh. Chandan KumarADET (CAF)
 AD (A)
Sh. Rahul
Sh. Ashutosh PandeyAD(RO) 
Sh. Manish KumarAD(EMR1) 
Sh. Ram Kumar GuptaAD(S) 
Sh. Amit KumarAD(rural) 
Sh. Alok KumarAD (T) 
Sh. Anand KumarPA to
Sh. AS VermaDDG(C)
Sh. AS VermaDDG(R)
Sh. SS BaraDirector(C1)
Sh. Sujit Kumar GuptaDirector(C2)
Ms. Supriya JaiswalDirector(R)
Sh. Prakash 
Sh. Vikas KumarADET (Admin)
Sh. Vivekanand KumarADET(R) 
Sh. Vikas GautamAD(CAF)
Sh. Nilesh Kumar SinhaADET(T) 
Sh. Vikas GautamAD(EMR)

Accessibility options by NETOYED

Created by logo