भारत सरकार
संचार मंत्रालय
Ministry of Communications

Skip To Main Content

Mumbai LSA Directory

Name of    OfficerPost/DesignationOfficial mail ID
Shri. A S Somani (Additional Charge)Additional
Shri. Hawa    Singh JakharDDG (C)
Shri. Ajay    KamalDDG (A)
Shri. Ashok    Kumar JainDDG (R)
Shri. Kishore    EkkaDDG (S)
Shri. Sumnesh    JoshiDDG (T)
Shri. V V JambhaliDirector ( R)
Shri. Lalit    YadavDirector ( S)
Shri. N RameshDirector(T)
Shri. Mahendra    Kumar JainDirector(C)
Shri. Arbind    Kumar SinghDirector( A-I)
Shri. Sharad R    ChitaleDirector(A-II)
Shri. Tandale    Sandeep RamhariADG (A)
 ADG (R) 
Shri. Satyam    SinghADG (S)
Shri. Kamal    Kumar JangidADG (T)
 ADET (R) 
 ADET (S) 
 ADET (C) 
 ADET (T) 
Smt. Madhu    TimanAD(Rural)
Smt. Biji M RJTO (C-II)
Shri. Deepak    MahajanJTO (S-I)
Shri. Mendhe Nikhil RajkumarJTO(C-I)
Shri. Anil G    HuleJTO (S-II) 

Accessibility options by NETOYED

Created by logo